Can a transcript be retrieved more than once? What if it is not retrieved?
A transcript can be downloaded an unlimited number of times by the recipient. The recipient can also delete the file at any time. Files are permanently deleted after 90 days, whether they have been downloaded or not. A copy of each file is also stored in the recipient’s archive folder, where it is permanently deleted after 180 days.